DOK#1 på Facebook
» Dansk

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

DOK#1 ASSOCIATION

The board

Member profiles

Contact

You are here: DOK#1 MEMBERS

 Print this page

List of members


Anette Buchard
Smykker
Svanehøj 4
9000
Aalborg
22279007
www.anettebuchard.dk
anettebuchard@gmail.com

anne flohr
mundblæst glas
gl. skolevej 5, lillevorde
9280
storvorde
29477856/98316068
www.anneflohr.dk
info@anneflohr.dk

Askel Krog
Keramik
Vestergårdsvej 48, Strandby
9640
Farsø
98636106
www.askel-keramik.dk
krog@askel-keramik.dk

Birgitte Skov Sanden
Filt og tekstil
Præstegårdsvej 59 - Biersted
9440
Aabybro
40742007
www.manuka.dk
info@manuka.dk

Catherine Collart
Keramik
Rendbækvej 112
9493
Saltum
98135868
collart.dk
catherine@collart.dk

cecilie de la prada
beklædning
vestbjerg skovvej 25
9380
Vestbjerg
61 78 79 78
www.ceciliebernhard.dk
info@ceciliebernhard.dk

Christina Bjørnsen
Glas
Magnoliavej 39
9000
Aalborg
40421819
kommer
christinab@stofanet.dk

Ditte Odderskov
Maleri/Skulptur
Kærvangs alle 14
9000
aalborg
61125498
Bricksite.com/unikkunst
odderskov@privat.dk

Dorte Lausten
Guldsmed
Horsensvej 8B
9520
Blenstrup
20963229
www.laustensmykker.dk
lausten@c.dk

ELISABETH LAURSEN
Keramik
BLÅBÆRVEJ 1
8600
silkeborg
22271208
www.circusclay.dk
EL@circusclay.dk

Else Rasmussen
Keramik
Hyltvej 42
9560
Hadsund
24244059
www.elser.dk
e@rasmussen.tdcasdsl.dk

gitte klarup
glas
jyllandsgade 81
9520
skørping
26112992
www.glasogglimt.dk
gitte@glasogglimt.dk

helle bovbjerg
keramik
sjørupvej 10
8800
viborg
20127093
www.hellebovbjerg.dk
Mail@hellebovbjerg.dk

Isabel Kristensen
Design børnetøj
Langersvej 4
9000
Aalborg
25342832
www.GEORGbyisabel.dk
info@georgbyisabel.dk

Katja Zimmermann Kreiner
Pileflet
Vester vase 28
9280
Storvorde
20296116 /50744410
www.flettekonen.dk / www.katjakreiner.dk
Katja@flettekonen.dk


1 2




Anette Buchard · anne flohr · Askel Krog · Birgitte Skov Sanden · Catherine Collart · cecilie de la prada · Christina Bjørnsen · Ditte Odderskov · Dorte Lausten · ELISABETH LAURSEN · Else Rasmussen · gitte klarup · helle bovbjerg · Isabel Kristensen · Katja Zimmermann Kreiner · kirsten bak · Kirsten sonne · Kit Bos · Kristine Flensted Nielsen · Laila Stenderup · Linda Leifs · Lise Møller · Lone Hagedorn · Louise Maagaard · Oluf & Eva Lund & Paarmann · Stine Sæther Uldal · Susanne Holmvang · Trine Bruun Hansen · Vibeke Nøddebo ·